top of page

BARING WITH A NOVICE


Hello, Hello.

Welcome all to my little space of the internet. I have been playing with the idea of setting up some form of a blog or page for the good part of a year now, drawing inspiration some of my favourite fashion and lifestyle bloggers (Megan Ellaby, Tanya Burr etc etc). I have been obsessed with instagram for the best part of 5 years now, constantly scrolling and flicking through pages dedicated to all of favourite things. So while feeling very inspired by all of this starting a blog seemed like the obvious next step, so laptop in hand and camera charging, here I am!

There is so much content that I want to share on this, I have always had a passion for writing, so pairing that with my love of fashion, food and travel has me very excited. My plan is to have this page dedicated to my outfits, my wishlists and all the fashion-y goodness I can share. Obviously mixing this with a bit of a, if you will, ECLECTIC (sorry) mix of reviews, beauty products, music and the second best to fashion, FOOD.

So not to bore you all to death with my introduction and first post, but I hope someone actually reads this and those who do enjoy! Also you can find me on my other social media platforms:

- Instagram: @MARIATMACFF

- Twitter: @ECLECTICMIMI1

EM x

bottom of page